Nova Scotia Technology Education Association

Contact

Contact Us - 2018 Executive

President - Jeff Raine jiraine@nstu.ca Yarmouth Consolidated Memorial High School

Vice-President - Craig Thornton cthornton@gnspes.ca Halifax West High School

Secretary - Elizabeth Ryan eryan@gnspes.ca Chester Area Middle School

Treasurer - Alex Oickle amoickle@nstu.ca Bluenose Academy

Member-at-large Communications - Sharon Midwinter swmidwinter@nstu.ca Parrsboro Regional High School

Member-at-large - John Taylor jetaylor@nstu.ca Drumlin Heights Consolidated School

 

Past Table Officers